Message Image  

Welcome to the Colorado-Wyoming-Montana Division Website

    Welcome to the Colorado-Wyoming-Montana Division's website on the IAAP Web Community!
If you are already an IAAP member, feel free to get started by building your profile in the
Network tab. If you are new to the IAAP or would like more information about this division
and the organization as a whole, please click the About Us tab for more information. 
Login/Reset Password
Update Your Profile
Access User Guide
Subscribe to eGroups
Access Documents
IAAP Shop/Bookstore
Education and Events
IAAP Headquarters Website
Have you joined our division's eGroup yet?
here to subscribe
Click here to join the discussion
Photos from the first CWM Fall Conference!
Click here to see photos taken at the
CWM Fall Conference
held in Saratoga, WY, on October 6, 2012!
Continuing our Division's Legacy of an IAAP Division of Excellence
the Colorado-Wyoming-Montana Division Board of Directors
Proudly Presents Three 1-Hour Complimentary
Continuing Education Webinars*
in Recognition of the
Contributions of All Division Members

Recertification Points:
The May 5th, Change Is Inevitable, Growth Is An Option
and May 12th, Balancing Work and Play webinars
  were approved for Recertification Points for live webinar attendees.  
Recertification certificates have been sent to the certifed attendees.
Please e-mail Web Master Mary Dyster, CAP-OM at (click link) if you did not receive your certificate(s). 
   Change Is Inevitable, Growth Is An Option
People do not resist change; they resist bad change, or unending change.  
Participants will learn what are the steps, and pitfalls of change in organizations.  Some focus will be on personal challenges related to change, and how one can choose to grow through the experience to better prepare for what is next.

Click Here For Recorded Webinar Link

Change Is Inevitable, Growth Is An Option Handouts
  (Suggest Printing Prior To Attending)

Balancing Work and Play
Life can throw you off balance once in a while.  To prevent negative stress it is important to take care of yourself in ways that promote a healthy and fun balance between work and play. 

Click Here For Recorded Webinar Link

(Suggest Printing & Complete Surveys Prior To Attending)

Balance Survey
Fulfillment Survey
Distress Signals
Joy List
Values Graph

Humor and Health
Attendees can expect to learn and laugh as they explore their personal humor quotient.  Studies have shown that keeping your sense of humor, or in some cases, finding it, will help you ward off all kinds of mental and physical ailments.  Designed as a “stand-up comedy routine” you will gain insights on how
to unleash the power of healing through laughter at home and work.

Click Here For Recorded Webinar Link

(Suggest Printing Prior To Attending)
Humor Advantages
Laughter Quotient
Play & Joy At Work
Positivity & Humor

Optimist Creed

Speaker:  Jep Enck, MS, of Enck Resources, is known for his dynamic, engaging style.  His presentations are remembered for their content a rare blend of carefully chosen theory, useful facts, illustrative stories and practical how-to’s.  Listeners are entertained yet walk away with a remarkable new wealth of information and skills.  His energies and insights have received both local and national attention. 
Jep's website can be found at
Click Here For Flyer and Speaker's Biography  

Message From President Gloria Heckman, CAP


Welcome to the 2014 - 2015 IAAP CWM Division!

2014-2015 CWM Division Officers

Gloria Heckman, CAP, Pikes Peak Chapter
Mary Lenhart, Mountain View Chapter
Vice President:
Phil Patterson, CAP-OM, Denver Chapter
Carla Bynon, CAP, Cutting Edge Chapter
Paula O'Keefe, CAP-OM, Pikes Peak Chapter



               OUR CORE PURPOSE
      To ensure individuals working in 
  office and administrative professions
     have the opportunity to connect,
            learn, lead and excel.

Upcoming Events

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

2014-2015 CWM Webinars

Stay Tuned

 More Information Coming Soon!


2014 - 2015
C-W-M Division Board of Directors

Left to Right:  Marilyn Sullivan, CAP, Parliamentary Advisor,
Paula O'Keefe, CAP-OM, Treasurer,
Phil Patterson, CAP-OM, Vice President,
Gloria Heckman, CAP, President,
Mary Lenhart, President Elect and Carla Bynon, CAP, Secretary



One moment, processing...